Sales

 

Sales Network


Application ResellersOur network of corporate sales representatives and authorized resellers in the U.S. and Canada are true professionals in the event fundraising market with years of practical experience. Many of these great organizations also provide event consultation services as a part of their professional offering. For complete information and purchase, please contact our corporate offices or reseller nearest you.

Corporate


Jack Wilson
Northwest Software Technologies, Inc.
2418 California Street, Suite A
Everett, Washington 98201

Phone: 425.252.7287
Email: solutions@nwsoftware.com


International Partnership


Chris Lowe
The Fun Team Group
Vancouver, BC CANADA

Phone: 604.431.6732 x110
Email: chris@thefunteam.com


U.S. West Coast


Eileen Hayden
Event Solutions, Inc.
821 West Bay Avenue
Newport Beach, California 92661

Phone: 949.675.1709
Email: eileen@auctioneventsolutions.com

Kimberly Holmes
Holmes Auction Consulting
11317 58th Avenue S.W.
Lakewood, Washington 98499

Phone: 253.921.7278
Email: kholmes@nwsoftware.com


U.S. Midwest


Renee Jones, BAS, CAI, CES
Fantasy Fundraisers
P.O. Box 715
Gainesville, Texas 76241

Phone: 940.665.1898
Email: renee@reneejones.com

Toney Thornhill
A Higher Calling Benefit Auctions
PO Box 1334
O'Fallon, Missouri 63366

Phone: 636.295.1370
Email: toney@highercallingba.com

Lance Walker
Walker Auctions
1027 South Yates
Memphis, Tennessee 38119

Phone: 901.322.2139
Email: lance@walkerauctions.com


U.S. East Coast


Matt Holiday, BAS, CAI
Holiday Auctions and Consulting
2304 Bruce Avenue
Spartanburg, South Carolina 29302

Phone: 864.583.1944
Email: info@holidaybenefits.com

Kathy Kingston
Kingston Auction Company
27 Hampton Towne Estates
Hampton, New Hampshire

Phone: 603.926.1919
Email: kathy@kingstonauction.com